Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of ANA Business Marketing NYC is a cross-section of some of the most influential and respected marketers in New York. Industry leading and fast-rising brands are represented, as are top agencies and media/marketing services companies. Our Board sets the agenda for the chapter, and lends extensive expertise and resources to the chapter’s activities – from event programming to networking to mentorship. The Board’s goal is to help advance B2B in every way possible – none more so than helping to advance the careers, skills and connections of our 600+ members.




Elizabeth Bamonte

WW Digital Leader, Industry Marketing

Tom Hadlock


ANA Business Marketing NYC

Phil Johnson

CEO, PJA Advertising + Marketing

Etienne Katz

Global Lead, Twitter

Kate McKay

Former CMO, Ipreo

Mark Mastroianni


CMO, MGM Consulting Group

Tom Stein

Board President

Chairman & Chief Client Officer, Stein IAS

Cathy Smith

Executive Director

ANA Business Marketing NYC

Allison Knapp Womack

SVP, CMO, Enterprise Community Partners




Jason Angrisani

Global Head of Marketing, Financial Products, Bloomberg

Lou Aversano

CEO, Ogilvy & Mather USA

Toni Clayton-Hine

Global B2B Chief Marketing Officer

Sharon Driscoll

CMO Global Industries

Chris Duffey

Strategic Development Manager, Creative Cloud Enterprise, Adobe

Russ Findlay

EVP, CMO, Hiscox

Christine Farrier

Director, Field and Channel Marketing, Demandbase

Kelly Higgins

Director, Strategic Partnerships

Jann Schwarz

Global Director, The B2B Institute

Jessica Sibley

Chief Sales Officer, Forbes

Jeremy Skule

CMO, Nasdaq

Anne Swan

Executive Creative Director, Siegel+Gale

Keith Turco

EVP, Worldwide Managing Director
Ogilvy & Mather USA

Rob Welch

Vice President, Multimedia Advertising
Wall Street Journal



Ned Clausen

Clausen and Partners